Nutella-Stuffed Browned Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies with Sea Salt

Making these tonight!

thebitesizedbaker

Holy, motherload. My life has changed. Because of a cookie. This cookie.

It was gloomy, I was beyond lazy, and I had one thing on my mind… I wanted to bake something. I really shouldn’t restrict myself from baking… I just go crazy.

I  had seen this recipe published on Tastespotting earlier in the week and I bookmarked it because I knew I couldn’t live another week without baking it. Not an exaggeration.  In my humble opinion, bookmarking is a pretty big deal now that I have Pinterest to pin the thousands of recipes I’m “going to try.” If I bookmark something, there is no possible way I will forget about it… Not like you could pay me forget about cookies with browned butter, but you get the idea.

This recipe literally sang to me. Browned butter has never let me down, but for some reason I’ve never really tried sprinkling…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

