Stop the Silence- Sign and Share.

Praise this post!

– Please read – this is very important.

I, myself, was contemplating the same outcome that this blogger was.

Could I really be honest on my blog about my mental illnesses? Should I even bring it up?

I mean… for those of you that follow me , you have quite clearly seen the rampage of posts I am capable of churning out.

<Reference – Funny Pictures – Post #1>

So many thoughts. So many ideas. So many pictures. So many stories.

I wanted to share them all! I love making people smile and have hoarded hundreds of hilarious pics/memes/gifs from Tumblr/Tickld/Imgur/etc.etc.etc.

I have finally found my way of communicating with the world.

My audience.

46209_660663697896_40507786_37875312_470313_n

Love yall.

Leave a Reply

