Holiday Cookie Recipes that’ll make Santa do the Harlem Shake

I have scoured the ends of Pinterest to find all of the yummiest holiday cookies the internet has to offer.

A complete collection of every holiday cookie recipe you'll need this season. Cookies are the perfect edible gift for friends and family

Picture credit to BetsyLife blog

Note: the link in the below picture is to another blog and is not the same list on my blog.

Who doesn’t love cookies? They’re pretty much the best thing on earth. Little palm size discs of deliciousness ranging from plain ‘ol Sugar Cookies to Oreo Peppermint Crunch Cookies and I love all of them.

This easy peppermint Oreo cookie will disappear just as fast as you make them

Oreo Peppermint Crunch Cookies

First, a story. there is a blog called Sally’s Baking Blog that I absolutely adore. I first found her on

Her recipes range from healthy to heart-stopping and her photography is remarkable. She just published a book that I highly recommend you all check out! (It’s on my Christmas list this year!)

Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies. My most popular recipe EVER. sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe to the Cake Bake Chocolate Chip Cookies!!!!

Sorry I’m fangirling over here. I really do adore her! There’s even an extended version of my initial post regarding her blog, and because I’m so bloody long winded, I had to make a whole new page!

While I’m on Amazon looking at her cookbook though…

What is this? A cookie spatula? I need this!

Must. Stay. Focused.

The cookies on the cover of Sally’s book are on my to-do list, but I will be making the holiday sprinkle version!

Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Seriously good cookies - these Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies are one of the most popular recipes on my blog!


White Chocolate Cherry Shortbread Cookies

Apparently, the best Christmas cookie ever. Cookie exchange girls raved!



Peppermint Cookie Sandwiches

How would you like a super easy, sweet treat that your friends will be oohing and ahhing over? These Peppermint Nilla Wafer Sandwiches are just about the easiest Christmas treat ever and I’ll be making a whole bunch and packaging them up for our friends and neighbors this year! The ingredients are simple – Nilla …


One thought on “Holiday Cookie Recipes that’ll make Santa do the Harlem Shake

  1. Pingback: Fangirling for Sally’s Baking Addiction | Foodie Yogie's Blog

Leave a Reply

