Did Santa stop by?

image

We are so blessed and thankful to be able to afford this many presents for our loved ones this year. Some years have been better than others, but we were both promoted/hired in the summer (on the same day actually) earlier this year.

What is the best part of being blessed? Giving. I love giving people gifts. With the 5 Love Languages for those of you who know what that is, I show my admiration by gift giving.

Christmas is like crack to me. šŸ˜†šŸ˜‚šŸ˜¤šŸŽšŸŽ„šŸŽ…ā›„šŸ˜

image

I am nowhere close to Martha Stewart but my gift wrapping game was kicked up a notch this year. šŸ™…

image

Something cute to do with those snowflakes that you get in a pack of 50. ā„ā„

image

I’m proud of that knot! šŸ˜„ Also adore this paper. Gift is for Ryan’s little bro… shhh. Can’t tell!

image

Ooo look what I can do! Double ribbon fancy time.

image

Took 30 minutes, 4 pieces of burlap, and some duct tape but I made a bow damnit.

image

More snowflake wrapping! ā„

Super glue is my new best friend.

Leave a Reply

